Dipl.-Ing. Martin Smyk  |  Architekt AKNW und Geschäftsführer  |  0208-30676710  |  smyk@s-f-architekten.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Fischer  |  Architekt AKNW und Geschäftsführer  |  0208-30676711  |  fischer@s-f-architekten.de

 

 

 

UNSER TEAM

 

Simon Bialek  |  Bauzeichner  |  0208-30676712  |  bialek@s-f-architekten.de
Marcel Mrachacz  |  Architekt AKNW  |  0208-30676713  |  mrachacz@s-f-architekten.de
Lilli Fischer  |  Architektin AKNW  |  0208-30676714  |  l.fischer@s-f-architekten.de
Christine Flemmig  |  Architektin AKNW  |  0208-30676715  |  flemmig@s-f-architekten.de

Monika Heliosch  |  Architektin AKNW  |  0208-30676716  |  heliosch@s-f-architekten.de